Library

WYD LIVE on Xt3 – Full Schedule of World Youth Day 2013 Events!

03 Jul 2013

Xt3 will be streaming all the major events from World Youth Day 2013 in Rio – live!

Visit our live webcast page for all the action: www.xt3.com/wydlive

[size= medium]Schedule of WYD2013 Events[/size]

Pope Leaves Rome Airport: Rome – Mon 22 July, 9am; Sydney – Mon 22 July, 5pm; New York – Mon 22 July, 3am; London – Mon 22 July, 8am; Auckland – Mon 22 July, 7pm

Papal Arrival at Rio de Janeiro Airport: Rio – Mon 22 July, 4pm; Sydney – Tues 23 July 5am; New York – Mon 22 July, 3pm; London – Mon 22 July, 8pm; Auckland – Tues 23 July, 7am

WYD Opening Mass: Rio – Tues 23 July, 7pm; Sydney – Wed 24 July, 8am; New York – Tues 23 July, 6pm; London – Tues 11pml; Auckland – Wed 24 July, 10am

Visit and Holy Mass at Aparecida Shrine: Rio – Wed 24 July, 10am; Sydney – Wed 24 July, 11pm; New York – Wed 24 July, 9am; London – Wed 24 July, 2pm; Auckland – Thurs 25 July, 1am 2013

Australian Gathering: Rio – Wed 24 July, 2pm, Sydney – Thurs 25 July, 3am, New York – Wed 24 July, 1pm, London – Wed 24 July, 6pm, Auckland – Thurs 25 July, 5am

Visit to Sao Francisco De Assis Hospital: Rio – Wed 24 July, 6:30pm, Sydney – Thurs 25 July, 7:30am, New York – Wed 24 July, 5:30pm, London – Wed 24 July, 10:30pm, Auckland – Thurs 25 July, 9:30am

Keys to City & Visit to the Varginha Community: Rio – Thurs 25 July, 10am; Sydney – Thurs 25 July, 11pm; New York – Thurs 25 July, 9am; London – Thurs 25 July, 2pm; Auckland – Fri 26 July, 1am

Welcome Ceremony for Pope: Rio – Thurs 25 July, 6pm; Sydney – Fri 26 July, 7am; New York – Thurs 25 July, 5pm; London – Thurs 25 July, 10pm; Auckland – Fri 26 July, 9am

Pope’s Angelus Address: Rio – Fri 26 July, 12pm; Sydney – Sat 27 July, 1am; New York – Fri 26 July, 11am; London – Fri 26 July, 4pm; Auckland – Sat 27 July, 3am

Stations of the Cross: Rio – Fri 26 July, 5pm; Sydney – Sat 27 July, 6am; New York – Fri 26 July, 4pm; London – Fri 26 July, 9pm; Auckland – Sat 27 July, 8am

Holy Mass with Religious & Seminarians: Rio – Sat 27 July, 9am; Sydney – Sat 27 July, 10pm; New York – Sat27 July, 8am; London – Sat 27 July, 1pm; Auckland – Sun 28 July, 12am

Pope meets with Brazilian leaders: Rio – Sat 27 July, 11:30am; Sydney – Sun 28 July, 12:30am; New York – Sat 27 July, 10:30am; London – Sat 27 July, 3:30pm; Auckland – Sun 28 July, 2:30am

WYD Prayer Vigil: Rio – Sat 27 July, 7pm; Sydney – Sun 28 July, 8am; New York – Sat 27 July, 6pm; London – Sat 27 July, 11pm; Auckland – Sunday 28 July, 10am

WYD Closing Mass: Rio – Sun 28 July, 9:30am; Sydney – Sun 28 July, 10:30pm; New York – Sun 28 July, 8:30am; London – Sun 28 July, 1:30pm; Auckland – Mon 29 July, 12:30am

Meeting with WYD Volunteers: Rio – Sun 28 July, 5:30pm; Sydney – Mon 29 July, 6:30am; New York – Sun 28 July, 4:30pm; London – Sun 28 July, 9:30pm; Auckland – Mon 29 July, 8:30am

Pope’s Farewell Ceremony: Rio – Sun 28 July, 7pm; Sydney – Mon 29 July, 8am; New York – Sun 28 July, 6pm; London – Sun 28 July, 11pm; Auckland – Mon 29 July, 10am

To convert these times to your local time zone, click here.